Equipe
 

Direção

Alba Rejane Valério de Souza – CRB 4/1063
 81 2119-4245
 alba.rejane@unicap.br

Secretaria

 81 2119-4122
 atendimento.biblioteca@unicap.br

Setor de Atendimento ao Usuário
 atendimento.biblioteca@unicap.br
 81 2119-4252/4257

Chefia

Ana Beatriz Nascimento – CRB 4/1169
 ana.nascimento@unicap.br
 81 2119-4361

Bibliotecários Assistentes

Lucia Freire Belian – CRB 4/1286
 lucia.belian@unicap.br

Neide Maria de Melo Oliveira – CRB 4/589
 neide.oliveira@unicap.br

Pedro Manoel da Silva – CRB 4/1142
 pedro.silva@unicap.br

Tiago José do Nascimento Silva – CRB 4/1676
 tiago.silva@unicap.br

Setor de Formação e Desenvolvimento do Acervo
 81 2119-4248/4247

Chefia

Luciana Vidal Cristo de Lima – CRB 4/1338
 luciana.lima@unicap.br
 81 2119-4248

Bibliotecários Assistentes

Ana Cristina Moreira de Figueiredo – CRB 4/1140
 ana.figueiredo@unicap.br

Josefa Vital de Oliveira – CRB 4/543
 josefa.oliveira@unicap.br

Mércia Maria R. do Nascimento – CRB 4/788
 mercia.nascimento@unicap.br

Pollyanna Alves de A. C. Ferreira – CRB 4/1002
 pollyanna.ferreira@unicap.br